Large double bed room with a wing chair and two roses on a table
Two folded white towels in a cabinet.
Bathroom with toilet, shower and washbasin at Hotel Krone Mondsee.
Close-up of a double bed in the Hotel Krone Mondsee.
Large double bed room with a wing chair and two roses on a table
Two folded white towels in a cabinet.
Bathroom with toilet, shower and washbasin at Hotel Krone Mondsee.
Close-up of a double bed in the Hotel Krone Mondsee.

Premium for single occupancy

30 m² / max.

The bright Premium double rooms offer more than just top indoor comfort on a total living area of 30m².
The bedroom is furnished with a cosy seating area. And the bathroom with toilet also offers plenty of space.

An overview of your Premium double room with terrace:

  • 30m2
  • Cosy seating area
  • Large flatscreen TV
  • Fridge
  • Air conditioning

Price excludes local taxes of €2,40 per person/night

11 booking dates available
Mon, Jan. 8. 2024 - Sat, Apr. 27. 2024
Sun, Apr. 28. 2024 - Thu, June 27. 2024
Fri, June 14. 2024 - Sun, June 16. 2024
Fri, June 28. 2024 - Sat, Sep. 7. 2024
Sun, Sep. 8. 2024 - Sat, Oct. 5. 2024
Sun, Oct. 6. 2024 - Sun, Dec. 22. 2024
Fri, Nov. 29. 2024 - Sun, Dec. 1. 2024
Fri, Dec. 6. 2024 - Sun, Dec. 8. 2024
Fri, Dec. 13. 2024 - Sun, Dec. 15. 2024
Fri, Dec. 20. 2024 - Sun, Dec. 22. 2024
Mon, Dec. 23. 2024 - Thu, Jan. 2. 2025
Per night with breakfast € 145.-
Per night with breakfast € 165.-
Per night with breakfast € 210.-
Per night with breakfast € 210.-
Per night with breakfast € 165.-
Per night with breakfast € 145.-
Per night with breakfast € 165.-
Per night with breakfast € 165.-
Per night with breakfast € 165.-
Per night with breakfast € 165.-
Per night with breakfast € 210.-