Takeaway!

Why cook yourself when fresh & regional dishes are cooked daily in the Krone Restaurant?

Wellness & fitness in the Hotel Krone

Wellness – get active – relax

Simply lean back, sweat in the sauna or push your limits with fitness training: a lovely and cosy wellness area with fitness room on the first floor of Hotel Krone in the centre of Mondsee makes exactly this possible. The perfect complement to your activities in the Mondseeland or for relaxing after a seminar.

Relaxation and recuperation

Wellness area with sauna

Are you looking for some recuperation and warmth during your stay with us in the Mondseeland? In the small but lovely wellness area of the hotel, you can enjoy a sauna as well as an infrared cabin.

As well as a classic Finnish sauna, you can also opt for the the organic sauna version as a gentle alternative. Those who prefer deep warmth can use the infrared cabin. After the sauna, it is important to rest – the comfortable loungers in the quiet room invite you to put your feet up in a friendly atmosphere.

Have you forgotten your slippers or bathrobe?

Do you need bathrobes, slippers or extra towels? You can obtain these from the reception.

Opening hours:

our wellness area is open daily for you from 4:00 p.m.

Should the weather in Mondsee not be on your side, we will be happy to heat up the sauna for you earlier in the day!

The fitness area at your hotel in Mondsee

In the approx. 25m² fitness room, you can keep up your personal training in peace. The room is equipped with state-of-the-art machines from Technogym: a bike, spinning bike, treadmill as well as weights.

Opening hours:

Our fitness room is open to you all day from 7:00 a.m.

Find balance and relaxation on holiday in the Salzkammergut

Take advantage of our wellness area to activate your body and circulation and to calm down consciously. In the peaceful and bright atmosphere, you can recharge your batteries and find a pleasant balance to your activities. For these, more than enough awaits you in the Mondseeland and in the entire Salzkammergut:in summer with water sports, cycling, hiking, climbing or motorcycling, in winter with cross-country skiing, winter hiking, sledding or cosily at one of the picturesque Advent markets in Mondsee, by Lake Wolfgang and in Salzburg.

Get to know and love the Salzkammergut directly from Mondsee: here, the Hotel Krone will welcome you with cosy rooms, a restaurant and an informal atmosphere. We will be happy to accept your non-binding request!

Restaurant

Restaurant

At the Restaurant Krone Mondsee, only the best comes to the table: high-quality food from the region - prepared fresh and with a lot of love. Head Chef Christian Simeoni and his team take care of this personally.

Find out more...

Functions & conferences

Functions & conferences

Whether weddings, birthdays, corporate functions or seminars – our newly designed events area and the surrounding Mondseeland offer the perfect setting for unforgettable events...

Find out more now...

Take Away!

Warum selber kochen – wenn im Krone Restaurant täglich frisch & regional gekocht wird?

Wellness & Fitness im Hotel Krone

Wohlfühlen – Aktiv sein – Entspannen

Einfach einmal die Seele baumeln lassen, in der Sauna schwitzen oder sich beim Fitnesstraining auspowern: Ein feiner und gemütlicher Wellnessbereich mit Fitnessraum im ersten Stock des Hotels Krone im Zentrum von Mondsee macht genau dies möglich. Die perfekte Ergänzung zu Ihren Aktivitäten im Mondseeland oder als Entspannung nach einem Seminar.

Handtücher im Hotel Krone Mondsee
Entspannung und Erholung

Wellnessbereich mit Sauna

Suchen Sie etwas Erholung und Wärme während Ihres Aufenthalts bei uns im Mondseeland? Im kleinen, aber feinen Wellnessbereich des Hotels Krone dürfen Sie sich auf eine Sauna sowie eine Infrarotkabine freuen.

Neben einer klassischen finnischen Sauna können Sie als sanfte Alternative auch die Variante der Biosauna wählen. Wer wirksame Tiefenwärme bevorzugt, nutzt die Infrarotkabine. Nach der Sauna ist Nachruhen wichtig – die komfortablen Liegen im Ruheraum laden Sie dazu ein, in freundlicher Atmosphäre die Füße hochzulegen.

Pantoffeln oder Bademantel vergessen?

Benötigen Sie Bademantel, Pantoffeln und zusätzliche Handtücher? Gerne erhalten Sie diese an der Rezeption.

Öffnungszeiten:

Unser Wellnessbereich ist täglich ab 16:00 Uhr für Sie geöffnet.

Zeigt sich das Wetter in Mondsee einmal von seiner schlechten Seite, so heizen wir die Sauna natürlich gerne auch schon früher für Sie ein!

Fitnessbereich in Ihrem Hotel in Mondsee

Im ca. 25 m2 großen Fitnessraum können Sie in Ruhe Ihrem persönlichen Training nachgehen. Der Raum ist mit modernsten Geräten der Marke Technogym ausgestattet: Rad, Spinningrad, Laufband sowie Hanteln.

Öffnungszeiten:

Unser Fitnessraum steht Ihnen ganztags ab 7:00 Uhr zur Verfügung.

Ausgleich und Entspannung im Urlaub im Salzkammergut finden

Nutzen Sie unseren Wohlfühlbereich, um Körper und Kreislauf zu aktivieren und sich bewusst auszuruhen. Im ruhigen und hellen Ambiente laden Sie Ihre Batterien wieder auf und finden einen angenehmen Ausgleich zu Ihren Unternehmungen. Von diesen warten im Mondseeland und im ganzen Salzkammergut mehr als genug: Im Sommer beim Wassersport, Rad fahren, Wandern, Klettern oder Motorradfahren, im Winter beim Langlaufen, Winterwandern, Rodeln oder gemütlich auf einem der idyllischen Adventmärkte in Mondsee, am Wolfgangsee und in Salzburg.

Lernen Sie das Salzkammergut direkt von Mondsee aus kennen und lieben: Hier empfängt Sie das Hotel Krone mit gemütlichen Zimmern, Restaurant und familiärem Ambiente. Gerne nehmen wir Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage entgegen!

Restaurant

Restaurant

Im Restaurant Krone Mondsee kommt nur das Beste auf den Tisch: hochwertige Lebensmittel aus der Region - frisch und mit viel Liebe zubereitet. Dafür sorgen Küchenschef Christian Simeoni und sein Team persönlich.

mehr erfahren...

Feiern & Tagen

Feiern & Tagen

Ob Hochzeit, Geburtstag, Firmenfeier oder Seminar – unserer neu gestalteter Veranstaltungsbereich und das umliegende Mondseeland bieten den perfekten Rahmen für unvergessliche Events..

Jetzt informieren …